mlsplogo MLSP2017
IEEE International Workshop on
Machine Learning for Signal Processing

September 25-28, 2017  Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Tomoko Matsui, The Institute of Statistical Mathematics, Japan
Jen-Tzung Chien, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Contact general chairs at

Program Chairs

Naonori Ueda, NTT Communication Science Laboratories, Japan
Shinji Watanabe, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (MERL), USA

Contact program chairs at

Finance Chair

Motoi Okamoto The Institute of Statistical Mathematics, Japan

Contact finance chair at

Financial Assistant

Keio Travel Agency, Japan

Data Competition Chairs

Karim Seghouane, University of Melbourne, Australia
Yuejie Chi, Ohio State University, USA

Publicity Chair

Marc Van Hulle, KU Leuven, Belgium

Web and Publication Chair

Jan Larsen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Program Advisory Committee

Shigeru Katagiri, Doshisha University, Japan
Tulay Adali, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA
Vince Calhoun, University of New Mexico, USA
Raviv Raich, Oregon State University, USA
Powered by CONWIZ, © Copyright 2017 | Privacy Policy and Terms of Use | Page maintained by Jan Larsen